1 Countries/regions subject to 1 of "New measures for border enforcement (13)"

Finland, France, Greece, Ireland, Jordan, Netherland, Poland

\*The designation has been effective since 18 May, 2021. The measure was applied from 0:00am (JST) on 21 May, 2021.

Denmark, Kazakhstan, Tunisia, United Kingdom

\*The designation has been effective since 25 May, 2021. The measure will be applied from 0:00am (JST) on 28 May, 2021.

2 Countries/regions subject to "New measures for border enforcement (14)" Bangladesh, India, Maldives, Nepal, Pakistan, Sri Lanka

\* The measure stipulated in the first paragraph of the new measure will be applied from 0:00am (JST) on 28 May, 2021. The measure of the second paragraph pf the new measure will be applied from 0:00am (JST) on 27 May, 2021.

\* Until these times, the measure of the first paragraph of the measure 2 of "New measures for border enforcement (13)", and the measure of the second paragraph of the measure 2 of "New measures for border enforcement (13)" will be applied.